Rotarian of the Year

Jack Ridenour Rotarian of the Year


2007: Jack Ridenour

2008: Pat Hogan

2009: Bill Stirling

2010: Dick Milliman

2011: Teresa Brandell

2012: Don Hartwick

2013: Pat Leyser

2014: Mike Curley

2015: Calvin Jones

2016: Howard Pizzo

2017: Phil Beavers

2018: Rita LaMoreaux

2019: Ron Haas

2020: Ron Haas

Past winners include:

* Ron Wingate

* Doug Morton


Over the course of our history, our club has named a Rotarian of the Year during many years.  Those who have been named Rotarian of the Year have gone above-and-beyond for the club during the year. We are working to fill in the blanks in our records of past honorees, but here is the list as we have it to date:

%d bloggers like this: